Leased Circuit Service

Republican unitary enterprise "National traffic exchange center" (NTEC) has built and operates the high-speed backbone connection Moscow-Minsk-Frankfurt am Main since the January of 2013.

The line is built on the DWDM equipment of Huawei. Capacity line is 1.2 Tbit/s with the possibility of extension to 8 Tbit/s. The travel time from Moscow to Frankfurt is 37 ms.

In partnership with subsidiaries of JV "Belarusian Cloud Technologies" (trade mark - beCloud) and OOO "Business Network", NTEC provides international traffic transit services, telecommunication channels on national and international scale services and private international circuit lease services (IPLC).

The transit of international traffic - a service for the transit of large volumes of information through the shortest route between Moscow and Frankfurt am Main through the territory of the Republic of Belarus. The line is completely land route, which allows to provide services to a number of advantages such as reliability, fast recovery channel performance. Bandwidth channels of 10 Gbit/s are organized according to customer needs and allow you to transfer any kind of information: voice, data, video. The service has a number of parameters necessary for the transmission of information that is sensitive to delay the signal, along with the main value for telecommunications services - reliability and quality of service.

The service is organized: at a multiple of 10 Gbit/s.

Direction: Moscow - Western Europe.

Delay (RTD): Moscow-Frankfurt am Main 37 ms.

Price: Negotiable.

Private international circuit lease (IPLC) - the service is organized on the principle of One Stop Shopping (OSS) «buy in one place", that allows the customer to submit an order for the organization of all the channel components (national and international section) into one company, to conclude an agreement and pay for the service on one single account.

The strategy for services of telecommunication channels is to ensure proposals of the republican unitary enterprise "National traffic exchange center" to customers in the Republic of Belarus and international partners channels for Ethernet L2 fully transparent technology, operational organization of channels, willingness to work with a wide speed range (from 2 Mbps/s to 10 Gbit/s).

Technology VPN: Ethernet L2 VPN.

The service is organized: at speeds of between 2 Mbit/s to 10 Gbit/s.

Connection direction: point-to-point between two geographically remote sites of the customer.

Price: Negotiable.

Service provision for the use of telecommunication channels

The service is organized: at 10 Gbit/s.

Direction: the territory of the Republic of Belarus the main canals.

Price: Negotiable.

Предоставление каналов связи

Навигация по разделу «Услуги»

Республиканское унитарное предприятие «Национальный центр обмена трафиком» построило и эксплуатирует с января 2013 года высокоскоростную магистраль связи Москва-Минск-Франкфурт-на-Майне. 

 

Магистраль построена на оборудовании DWDM компании Huawei. Емкость магистрали составляет 1,2 Тбит/с с возможностью расширения до 8 Тбит/с. Время прохождения сигнала от Москвы до Франкфурта-на-Майне составляет 37 мс.

В партнерстве с дочерними предприятиями СООО «Белорусские облачные технологии» (торговая марка - beCloud) и ООО «Деловая сеть» республиканское унитарное предприятие «Национальный центр обмена трафиком» оказывает услуги транзита международного трафика, услуги предоставления в пользование каналов электросвязи как внутри страны, так и на международном уровне, услуги предоставления в пользование частных международных каналов (IPLC).

Транзит международного трафика – услуга по пропуску больших объемов информации через кратчайший маршрут между Москвой и Франкфуртом-на-Майне через территорию Республики Беларусь. Магистраль представляет собой полностью наземный маршрут, позволяющий обеспечить ряд преимуществ услуги, таких как надежность, быстрое восстановление работоспособности канала. Каналы пропускной способностью от 10 Гбит/с организовываются по запросам клиентов и позволяют передавать любой вид информации: голос, данные, видео. Услуга обладает рядом параметров, необходимых для передачи информации, чувствительной к задержкам сигнала, наряду с главной ценностью для телекоммуникационных услуг - надежностью и качеством обслуживания.

Услуга организовывается: на уровне кратно 10 Гбит/с.

Направление: Москва – Западная Европа.

Задержка (RTD): Москва-Франкфурт-на-Майне 37 мс.

Цена: договорная.

Услуга предоставления в пользование частных международных каналов (IPLC) –  услуга организовывается по принципу One Stop Shopping (OSS) «покупка в одном месте», что позволяет заказчику направить заказ на организацию всех составляющих канала (национальный и международный участок) в одну компанию, заключить договор и оплачивать услугу по одному единому счету.

Стратегия по услугам предоставления в пользование каналов электросвязи заключается в обеспечении предложения республиканского унитарного предприятия «Национальный центр обмена трафиком» клиентам в Республике Беларусь и международным партнерам каналов по технологии Ethernet L2 fully transparent, оперативной организации каналов, готовности работать с широким диапазоном скоростей (от 2 Мбит/с до 10 Гбит/с).

Технология виртуальных частных сетей: Ethernet L2 VPN.

Услуга организовывается: на скоростях от 2 Мбит/с до 10 Гбит/с.

Направление соединения: точка-точка между двумя географически удаленными сайтами заказчика.

Цена: договорная. 

Услуга предоставления в пользование каналов электросвязи

Услуга организовывается: на уровне от 10 Гбит/с.

Направление: магистральные каналы по территории Республики Беларусь.

Цена: договорная.