Версия для слабовидящих

Internet Access

Навигация по разделу «Услуги»

International Internet network access dynamics consumption in the Republic of Belarus can be determined on the basis of growing external Internet gateway capacity dynamics. According to forecasts the Belarus external Internet gateway capacity is projected to be more than 2 Tbit/s by 2020.

The consumption of international Internet access services in the Republic of Belarus is characterized by high growth rates. The external gateway for Internet access is constantly expanding in order to improve the quality of Internet access services provided to consumers, redundancy protection and individual destinations load on reducing. The enterprise's external gateway is 410 Gbit/s for the beginning of 2020.

Providing Internet access services for telecommunication carriers is the most important segment of NTEC's activity. Due to the national scale data network presence, an extensive partner’s network, as well as points of presence at major European traffic exchange sites, NTEC is empowered to provide telecommunication carriers with guaranteed high quality services by attractive rates. In particular, NTEC offers the following services:

International Internet access is carried out through its own backbone network. Dedicated leased-lines is organized by DWDM technology on world's leading vendors modern equipment and provide bidirectional digital signals (data, voice, video) transmission. Carriers are provided with efficient information on the Internet and NTEC's networks, support service is available 24/7/365.

Providing telecommunication carriers with Internet access Service is rendering for:

  • legal entities licensed by the Ministry of communications and information technology to provide data transmission services;
  • organized in multiples of 10 Gbit/s;
  • the price is determined in accordance with the price-list attached below

PRICELIST
NTEC's rates for Internet access service

Enforced from 01.03.2018


п/п

Service

Measure unit

Rate without VAT* (BYN per month)

1.

Internet access Service providing for telecommunication carriers

1x10Gbit/s
85 440.00

Note: the value-added tax rate is counted according to Republic of Belarus legislation.

Доступ к сети Интернет

Навигация по разделу «Услуги»

Динамика потребления услуг доступа к международной сети Интернет в Республике Беларусь может быть определена на основании динамики роста емкости внешнего Интернет-шлюза Республики Беларусь. К 2020 году емкость внешнего Интернет-шлюза Беларуси, согласно прогнозам, составит более 2 Тбит/с.

Потребление услуг доступа к международной сети Интернет в Республике Беларусь характеризуется высокими темпами роста. По данным на декабрь 2017 года, внешний шлюз республиканского унитарного предприятия "Национальный центр обмена трафиком" (далее - НЦОТ) составил 340 Гбит/с.

Важнейшим сегментом деятельности НЦОТ являются услуги предоставления доступа к сети Интернет операторам электросвязи. Наличие сети передачи данных республиканского масштаба, разветвленной сети партнеров, а также точек присутствия на крупнейших Европейских площадках обмена трафиком позволяют НЦОТ оказывать операторам электросвязи услуги гарантированно высокого качества при условии сохранения привлекательной цены.

Доступ к мировым ресурсам Интернет осуществляется через собственную магистральную сеть. Выделенные каналы связи, организованные по технологии DWDM на современном оборудовании ведущих мировых вендоров, позволят обеспечить двунаправленную передачу любых цифровых сигналов (данные, голос, видео). Операторам предоставляется оперативная информация о состоянии сети Интернет и сети НЦОТ, служба поддержки работает 24/7/365.
Услуга по предоставлению операторам электросвязи доступа к международной сети Интернет - это услуга, которая оказывается:
  • только юридическим лицам, имеющим лицензию Министерства связи и информатизации на оказание услуг передачи данных;
  • организовывается на уровне кратно 10 Гбит/c;
  • цена определяется в соответствии с прилагаемым далее прейскурантом.


ПРЕЙСКУРАНТ
тарифов на услуги государственного предприятия "НЦОТ"

Вводится в действие с 01.03.2018 года

 №  п/п

Наименование услуги

Единица измерения

Тариф без учета НДС*, (бел.руб., в месяц)

1.

Услуга по предоставлению операторам электросвязи доступа к международной сети Интернет

1x10 Гбит/c
85 440.00

*Примечание: ставка налога на добавленную стоимость согласно законодательству Республики Беларусь